Protandim and True Science

A lot of people ask me what is my secret to being and looking youthful.  Why don’t I have more wrinkles?  Why don’t I get colds and the flu?  I will let you in on the secret.  Besides eating a plant based diet of fresh fruits and vegetables; avoiding GMO processed foods when I can; drinking clean water and daily meditation; what am I doing to slow down the aging process?

It’s simple.  I take a powerful Nrf2 activator, Protandim and I use True Science Skin Care.  These are a powerful ONE, TWO punch to aging.  Protandim is the only all natural Nrf2 activator on the market.  Peer reviewed science has shown that Nrf2 activation in the cell is the key driver behind turning on dormant genes that use to produce our own anti-oxidants.  So I stopped taking antioxidants and started making my own to fight off toxic free radicals at 1:1 million, 24/7.  Protandim actually lowers oxidative stress by 40% in 30 days. (1)

True Science Anti-Aging cream is the outside/in approach. It takes Protandim’s anti inflammatory power and puts it directly on the skin, our largest organ.  Instead of sitting on the surface, True Science penetrates through the dermis actually tightening pores and diminishing wrinkles and age spots.  I also use it as a fast healer for burns and cuts.

I’ve grown fond of my body and especially my skin.  It’s my earth suit for the duration of my journey here so I try to honor it with healthy food and great products.  Click below for more information and access to these amazing products.

https://www.mylifevantage.com/lighthousedevelopment#products

Hears to your Lifetime Health!

 

(1) 2006 Jan 15;40(2):341-7. The induction of human superoxide dismutase and catalase in vivo: a fundamentally new approach to antioxidant therapy.
Nelson SK1, Bose SK, Grunwald GK, Myhill P, McCord JM. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/16413416#

 

 

Leave a Reply

