WILLARD HAD FUN

WILLARD HAD FUN

WILLARD HAD FUN

Hi, I’m Willard and I know Janice Woody through a program whereby I was able to lose a great deal of weight, 35 pounds to be exact.
Janice is a terrific motivator. She has a dynamic personality and she infuses enthusiasm into you to want to complete your program. That’s what happened with me. I was in an exercise program. I was able to do that. And I also found Janice to be an excellent communicator. Emails, phone calls, whatever it took, she would update us on meetings and I couldn’t be happier with my success.
I’m delighted that I met Janice. As a person, I find her to be a very, very wonderful friend as well.

Leave a Reply

